Muster anfordern Anfrage
Markt für Eiersatzzutaten

Markt für Eiersatzzutaten

Markt für Eiersatzzutaten – Globale Branchenbewertung und -prognose

Seitenzahl # Seiten:

142

Basisjahr:

2022

Datum

April - 2022

Format:

PDF XLS PPT

Berichtscode:

VMR-1436

Abgedeckte Segmente
  • Nach Typ Von Typ Milchprotein, Stärke, Algenmehl, Produkte auf Sojabasis, andere
  • Nach Anwendung Von Anwendung Bäckerei & Konditorei, Mayonnaise & Saucen, Sonstiges (RTE, RTC)
  • Durch Form Von Bilden Fest-flüssig
  • Nach Quelle Von Quelle Pflanze, Tier
  • Nach Region Von Region Nordamerika, Asien-Pazifik, Europa, Lateinamerika, Naher Osten und Afrika
Schnappschuss
BasisjahrBasisjahr: 2022
PrognosejahreVorhersage Jahre: 2023 - 2030
Historische JahreHistorisch Jahre: 2017 - 2021
Umsatz 2022Einnahmen 2022: 1202.53 Mio. USD
Umsatz 2030Umsatz 2030: 1817.70 Mio. USD
Umsatz-CAGRUmsatz-CAGR (2023 - 2030): 5.30%
Am schnellsten wachsende Region Am schnellsten wachsende Region (2023 - 2030) Asien-Pazifik
Größte Region Größte Region (2022): North America
Anpassung angeboten
  • Segmentübergreifende Marktgröße und Analyse für die genannten Segmente Segmentübergreifende Marktgröße und Analyse für die genannten Segmente
  • Zusätzliche Unternehmensprofile (bis zu 5 kostenlos) Zusätzliche Firmenprofile (bis zu 5 Mit Keine Kosten)
  • Weitere Länder (außer den genannten Ländern) Weitere Länder (außer Erwähnte Länder)
  • Länder-/regionsspezifischer Bericht Länder-/regionsspezifischer Bericht
  • Gehen Sie zur Marktstrategie Gehen Sie zur Marktstrategie
  • Regionsspezifische Marktdynamik Regionsspezifische Marktdynamik
  • Marktanteil auf Regionsebene Marktanteil auf Regionsebene
  • Import-Export-Analyse Import-Export-Analyse
  • Produktionsanalyse Produktionsanalyse
  • Andere Anders Anfrage Anpassung Sprich mit Analytiker
Marktanteil von Eiersatzzutaten

Marktübersicht:

Der globale Markt für Eiersatzzutaten wird im Jahr 1202.53 auf 2022 Millionen US-Dollar geschätzt und wird bis 1817.70 voraussichtlich einen Wert von 2030 Millionen US-Dollar erreichen, bei einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 5.30 % im Prognosezeitraum 2022–2028.

Der Markt für Eierersatzzutaten verzeichnet ein Wachstum aufgrund der steigenden Eierpreise, der Eierknappheit und verschiedener mit Eiern verbundener Krankheiten wie Salmonellen und andere Allergien. Darüber hinaus ist das Wachstum der veganen Bevölkerung ein wichtiger Faktor für das Wachstum des Marktes für Eiersatzzutaten im Prognosezeitraum. Die zunehmende Akzeptanz gesunder Ernährungsgewohnheiten und die steigende Nachfrage nach veganen Produkten dürften das Wachstum des Marktes für Eierersatzzutaten im Prognosezeitraum fördern. Es wird erwartet, dass die wachsende Nachfrage nach pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen das Wachstum des Marktes für Eierersatzzutaten in den kommenden Jahren vorantreiben wird. Es wird prognostiziert, dass die Verlagerung der Verbraucher hin zu Produkten mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Stärke, Soja und Agar, die auf natürliche Weise aus Pflanzen hergestellt werden, den Markt für Eierersatzzutaten in den kommenden Jahren ankurbeln wird. Allerdings steigen die Kosten des Endprodukts und die Ei-Ersatz-Zutaten bieten nicht den gleichen Geschmack wie Eier, was das Wachstum des Eier-Ersatz-Zutaten-Marktes im Prognosezeitraum wahrscheinlich behindern wird. Eiersatz hingegen bietet eine bessere Funktionalität und keine damit verbundenen Probleme, was in der kommenden Zukunft eine bessere Chance für den Markt für Eiersatzzutaten darstellen könnte.

Marktgröße für Eiersatzzutaten, 2022 bis 2030 (in Mio. USD)

KI (GPT) ist da!!! Stellen Sie Fragen zum Markt für Eierersatzzutaten
Wird geladen....

Marktsegmentierung:

Berichterstattung und Ergebnisse

PDF-Bericht und Online-Dashboard helfen Ihnen zu verstehen:

  • Datenaktualisierungen in Echtzeit:
  • Wettbewerbs-Benchmarking
  • Markttrends-Heatmap
  • Benutzerdefinierte Forschungsabfragen
  • Analyse der Marktstimmung
  • Demografische und geografische Einblicke

Holen Sie sich jetzt Zugriff

Es wird erwartet, dass die Komponente Mayonnaise und Saucen das Anwendungssegment des Marktes dominieren wird

Basierend auf der Anwendung dürften Mayonnaise und Saucen im Prognosezeitraum den größten Marktanteil halten. Es wird erwartet, dass die steigende Nachfrage nach Fastfood im Prognosezeitraum das Wachstum des Segments Mayonnaise und Saucen im Markt für Eierersatzzutaten vorantreiben wird. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass Mayonnaise in Bezug auf den Umsatz auf dem Markt für Eierersatzzutaten die Nase vorn haben wird.

Die Pflanzenquelle soll im Prognosezeitraum den größten Anteil halten

Basierend auf der Quelle wird prognostiziert, dass das Pflanzensegment im Prognosezeitraum den größten Anteil am Markt für Eierersatzzutaten halten wird. Die steigende Nachfrage nach pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen und die Verlagerung der Verbraucher hin zu Produkten mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Soja, Agar und Stärke dürften das Wachstum des Marktes für Eiersatzzutaten in den kommenden Jahren ankurbeln.

Nordamerika wird im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich den größten Marktanteil erlangen

Es wird erwartet, dass Nordamerika im Prognosezeitraum den größten Anteil am Markt für Eierersatzzutaten halten wird. Das Wachstum dieser Region ist hauptsächlich auf die steigende Nachfrage nach Produkten mit verbesserter Haltbarkeit und die zunehmenden Bedenken im Zusammenhang mit Ernährung und Gesundheit zurückzuführen. Die wachsende Bevölkerung und die steigende Nachfrage nach Produkten mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen treiben das Wachstum Nordamerikas im Prognosezeitraum voran. Darüber hinaus dürften die steigenden Investitionen in Eiersatzzutaten im Prognosezeitraum das Marktwachstum in den kommenden Jahren vorantreiben. Darüber hinaus tragen die steigende Nachfrage nach veganen Produkten und die Anforderungen an eine gesunde Ernährung im Prognosezeitraum zum Wachstum von Eierersatzzutaten bei.

Für den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum wird im Prognosezeitraum ein deutliches Wachstum prognostiziert

Es wird erwartet, dass die Region Asien-Pazifik aufgrund der Zunahme von Eierallergien bei Verbrauchern die am schnellsten wachsende Region sein wird. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass die zunehmende Verwendung täglicher Proteine ​​als Ersatz für Eier in der Backindustrie das Wachstum des Marktes für Eierersatzzutaten in den kommenden Jahren vorantreiben wird. Heutzutage sind sich die Verbraucher des Konsums von gesunden und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen in den Produkten in Entwicklungs- und Industrieländern stärker bewusst, was im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich das Wachstum des Marktes für Eierersatzzutaten ankurbeln wird.

Wettbewerbslandschaft:

Der Markt für Eierersatzzutaten ist aufgrund der Präsenz wichtiger Marktteilnehmer stark fragmentiert. Zu den wichtigsten Marktteilnehmern zählen Archer Daniels Midland Company (USA), Cargill Inc. (USA), MGP Ingredients (USA), Nestlé SA (Schweiz), Corbion Group (Niederlande), EI Dupont (USA). Ener-G Foods Inc. (USA), Fiberstar Inc. (USA), Florida Food Products LLC (USA), Glanbia PLC (Irland), Ingredion Incorporated (USA), Eden Foods Inc. (USA), Organic Valley (OV) (USA), American Soy Products Inc. (USA).

Der Markt für Eiersatzzutaten ist wie folgt segmentiert:

Parameter Details
Abgedeckte Segmente

Nach Typ

  • Milchprotein
  • Stärken
  • Algenmehl
  • Produkte auf Sojabasis
  • Anders

Nach Anwendung

  • Bäckerei & Konditorei
  • Mayonnaise und Saucen
  • Andere (RTE, RTC)

Durch Form

  • Solid
  • Flüssigkeit

Nach Quelle

  • Werk
  • Animal

Nach Region

  • North America
  • Asien-Pazifik
  • Europa
  • Lateinamerika
  • Naher Osten und Afrika

Abgedeckte Regionen und Länder
  • Nordamerika – (USA, Kanada, Mexiko)
  • Europa – (Großbritannien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien, übriges Europa)
  • Asien-Pazifik – (China, Japan, Indien, Südkorea, Südostasien, übriger Asien-Pazifik)
  • Lateinamerika – (Brasilien, Argentinien, übriges Lateinamerika)
  • Naher Osten und Afrika – (GCC-Länder, Südafrika, übriger Naher Osten und Afrika)
Abgedeckte Firmen
  • Archer Daniels Midland Company (USA)
  • Cargill Inc.
  • (US)
  • MGP Ingredients (USA)
  • Nestlé SA (Schweiz)
  • Corbion Group (Niederlande)
  • EI Dupont (USA)
  • Ener-G Foods Inc. (USA)
  • Fiberstar Inc. (USA)
  • Florida Food Products LLC (USA)
  • Glanbia PLC (Irland)
  • Ingredion Incorporated (USA)
  • Eden Foods Inc. (USA)
  • Organic Valley (OV) (USA)
  • American Soy Products Inc. (USA).
Berichterstattung Marktwachstumstreiber, Beschränkungen, Chancen, Porters Fünf-Kräfte-Analyse, PEST Analyse, Wertschöpfungskettenanalyse, Regulierungslandschaft, Technologielandschaft, Patentanalyse, Markt Attraktivitätsanalyse nach Segmenten und Nordamerika, Analyse des Unternehmensmarktanteils und COVID-19 Einflussanalyse
Preise und Kaufoptionen Profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Kaufoptionen, die genau Ihren Forschungsanforderungen entsprechen. Kaufoptionen erkunden

Der Markt für Eiersatzzutaten ist wie folgt tabellarisch dargestellt:

FAQ
Oft gestellte Frage
  • Der weltweite Wert von Eiersatzzutaten wird im Jahr 1202.53 auf 2022 Millionen US-Dollar geschätzt und wird im Jahr 1817.70 voraussichtlich 2030 Millionen US-Dollar erreichen, was einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 5.30 % entspricht.

  • Die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer sind Archer Daniels Midland Company (USA), Cargill Inc. (USA), MGP Ingredients (USA), Nestlé SA (Schweiz), Corbion Group (Niederlande), EI Dupont (USA) und Ener-G Foods Inc. (USA), Fiberstar Inc. (USA), Florida Food Products LLC (USA), Glanbia PLC (Irland), Ingredion Incorporated (USA), Eden Foods Inc. (USA), Organic Valley (OV) (USA) , American Soy Products Inc. (USA).

  • Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt mit einer CAGR von wächst 5.30 % zwischen 2023 und 2030.

  • Zu den treibenden Faktoren der Eiersatzzutaten gehören:

    • zunehmende Neigung zu pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen

  • Nordamerika war im Jahr 2022 das führende regionale Segment der Ei-Ersatzzutaten.

Request Sample Inquiry
Egg Replacement Ingredients Market

Egg Replacement Ingredients Market

Egg Replacement Ingredients Market - Global Industry Assessment & Forecast

Number Of Pages # Pages:

142

Base Year:

2022

Date

Apr - 2022

Format:

PDF XLS PPT

Report Code:

VMR-1436

Segments Covered
  • By Type By Type Dairy Protein, Starch, Algae Flour, Soy Based Products, Others
  • By Application By Application Bakery & Confectionary, Mayonnaise & Sauces, Others (RTE, RTC)
  • By Form By Form Solid, Liquid
  • By Source By Source Plant, Animal
  • By Region By Region North America, Asia Pacific, Europe, Latin America, Middle East & Africa
Snapshot
Base YearBase Year: 2022
Forecast YearsForecast Years: 2023 - 2030
Historical YearsHistorical Years: 2017 - 2021
Revenue 2022Revenue 2022: USD 1202.53 Million
Revenue 2030Revenue 2030: USD 1817.70 Million
Revenue CAGRRevenue CAGR (2023 - 2030): 5.30%
Fastest Growing Region Fastest Growing Region (2023 - 2030) Asia Pacific
Largest Region Largest Region (2022): North America
Customization Offered
  • Cross-segment Market Size and Analysis for Mentioned Segments Cross-segment Market Size and Analysis for Mentioned Segments
  • Additional Company Profiles (Upto 5 With No Cost) Additional Company Profiles (Upto 5 With No Cost)
  • Additional Countries (Apart From Mentioned Countries) Additional Countries (Apart From Mentioned Countries)
  • Country/Region-specific Report Country/Region-specific Report
  • Go To Market Strategy Go To Market Strategy
  • Region Specific Market Dynamics Region Specific Market Dynamics
  • Region Level Market Share Region Level Market Share
  • Import Export Analysis Import Export Analysis
  • Production Analysis Production Analysis
  • Other Others Request Customization Speak To Analyst
Egg Replacement Ingredients Market Share

Market Synopsis:

Global Egg Replacement Ingredients Market valued at USD 1202.53 Million in 2022 and is projected to reach a value of USD 1817.70 Million by 2030 at a CAGR of 5.30% over the forecast period, 2022-2028.

The Egg Replacement Ingredients market is witnessing growth owing to the increasing prices of eggs, shortage of eggs, and various diseases associated with eggs like salmonella and other allergies. Moreover, growth in the vegan population is a major factor to drive the growth of the egg replacement ingredient market during the forecast period. Increasing acceptance of healthy eating habits and the increasing demand for vegan products are expected to promote the growth of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period. The growth in the demand for plant-based ingredients is projected to drive the growth of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market in the coming years. The shifting of consumers toward natural ingredients products like starch, soy, and agar which are naturally produced from plants is predicted to fuel the Egg Replacement Ingredients market in the years to come. However an increase in the cost of the final product, and the Egg Replacement Ingredients do not offer the same taste as that of eggs which is likely to hamper the growth of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period. Whereas, egg replacer provides better functionality along with no associated issues which could be a better opportunity for the Egg Replacement Ingredients market in the coming future.

Egg Replacement Ingredients Market Size, 2022 To 2030 (USD Million)

AI (GPT) is here !!! Ask questions about Egg Replacement Ingredients Market
Loading....

Market Segmentation:

Report Coverage & Deliverables

PDF report & online dashboard will help you understand:

  • Competitive benchmarking
  • Historical data & forecasts
  • Company revenue shares
  • Regional opportunities
  • Latest trends & dynamics
  • Power BI Report (Dashboard)

Below tree is interactive. You can click the nodes to get more information.

Mayonnaise and Sauces Component is Expected to Dominate the Application Segment of the Market

Based on application, the mayonnaise and sauces is accounted to hold the largest market share during the forecast period. The increasing demand for fast foods are expected to drive the growth of the mayonnaise and sauces segment in the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period. In addition, Mayonnaise is predicted to stay ahead of the curve in terms of revenue in the Egg Replacement Ingredients market.

The Plant Source is to Hold Largest Share During the Forecast Period

Based on the source, the plant segment is predicted to hold the largest share of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period. The increasing demand for plant-based ingredients and the shifting of the consumers toward the natural ingredient products such as soy, agar, and starch, which is expected to fuel the growth of the egg replacement ingredient market in the coming years.

North America is Projected to Acquire the Largest Share of the Market During the Forecast Period

North America is predicted to hold the largest share of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period. The growth of this region is mainly attributed to the increasing demand for products with improved shelf-life and the rising concerns associated with diet and health. The increasing population and the increasing demand for natural ingredients products are driving the growth of North America during the forecast period. Moreover, the rising investments in Egg Replacement Ingredients during the forecast period are likely to drive market growth in the coming years. Additionally, the increasing demand for vegan products and healthy diet requirements are contributing to the growth of Egg Replacement Ingredients during the forecast period.

The Asia Pacific is Predicted to Witness Significant Growth During the Forecast Period

Asia Pacific region is expected to witness the fastest-growing region owing to the growth in egg allergies among consumers. Moreover, the increasing adoption of daily proteins as a substitute for eggs in the bakery industry is expected to drive the Egg Replacement Ingredients market growth in the coming years. Nowadays consumers are more aware of the consumption of healthy and the natural content in the product within developing and developed countries which is expected to fuel the growth of the Egg Replacement Ingredients market during the forecast period.

Competitive Landscape:

The Egg Replacement Ingredients market is highly fragmented in nature due to the presence of key players in the market. Some of the major key players in the market are Archer Daniels Midland Company (U.S.), Cargill Inc., (U.S.), MGP Ingredients (U.S.), Nestlé S.A. (Switzerland’s), Corbion Group (Netherlands), E.I. Dupont (U.S.), Ener-G Foods Inc. (U.S.), Fiberstar Inc. (U.S.), Florida Food Products LLC (U.S.), Glanbia PLC (Irelands), Ingredion Incorporated (U.S.), Eden Foods Inc. (U.S.), Organic Valley (OV)(U.S.), American Soy Products Inc. (U.S.)..

Egg Replacement Ingredients Market is Segmented as Follows:

Parameter Details
Segments Covered
  • Type (Dairy Protein, Starch, Algae Flour, Soy Based Products, Others)
  • Application (Bakery & Confectionary, Mayonnaise & Sauces, Others (RTE, RTC))
  • Form (Solid, Liquid)
  • Source (Plant, Animal)
  • Region (North America, Asia Pacific, Europe, Latin America, Middle East & Africa)
Regions & Countries Covered
  • North America - (U.S., Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe - (U.K., France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Rest Of Europe)
  • Asia Pacific - (China, Japan, India, South Korea, South East Asia, Rest Of Asia Pacific)
  • Latin America - (Brazil, Argentina, Rest Of Latin America)
  • Middle East & Africa - (GCC Countries, South Africa, Rest Of Middle East & Africa)
Companies Covered
  • Archer Daniels Midland Company (U.S.)
  • Cargill Inc.
  • (U.S.)
  • MGP Ingredients (U.S.)
  • Nestlé S.A. (Switzerland’s)
  • Corbion Group (Netherlands)
  • E.I. Dupont (U.S.)
  • Ener-G Foods Inc. (U.S.)
  • Fiberstar Inc. (U.S.)
  • Florida Food Products LLC (U.S.)
  • Glanbia PLC (Irelands)
  • Ingredion Incorporated (U.S.)
  • Eden Foods Inc. (U.S.)
  • Organic Valley (OV)(U.S.)
  • American Soy Products Inc. (U.S.).
Report Coverage Market growth drivers, restraints, opportunities, Porter’s five forces analysis, PEST analysis, value chain analysis, regulatory landscape, technology landscape, patent analysis, market attractiveness analysis by segments and North America, company market share analysis, and COVID-19 impact analysis
Pricing and purchase options Avail of customized purchase options to meet your exact research needs. Explore purchase options

Egg Replacement Ingredients Market is Tabulated as Follows:

FAQ
Frequently Asked Question
  • The global Egg Replacement Ingredients valued at USD 1202.53 Million in 2022 and is expected to reach USD 1817.70 Million in 2030 growing at a CAGR of 5.30%.

  • The prominent players in the market are Archer Daniels Midland Company (U.S.), Cargill Inc., (U.S.), MGP Ingredients (U.S.), Nestlé S.A. (Switzerland’s), Corbion Group (Netherlands), E.I. Dupont (U.S.), Ener-G Foods Inc. (U.S.), Fiberstar Inc. (U.S.), Florida Food Products LLC (U.S.), Glanbia PLC (Irelands), Ingredion Incorporated (U.S.), Eden Foods Inc. (U.S.), Organic Valley (OV)(U.S.), American Soy Products Inc. (U.S.)..

  • The market is project to grow at a CAGR of 5.30% between 2023 and 2030.

  • The driving factors of the Egg Replacement Ingredients include

    • rising inclination towards plant-based ingredients

  • North America was the leading regional segment of the Egg Replacement Ingredients in 2022.

Related Reports