Vantage-Marktforschung
× Startseite Meldungen Forschung von der Stange Beratung & Beratung Analyse der Verbraucherumfrage Datenanalyse Technology Solutions

Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung

Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung – Globale Branchenbewertung und -prognose

Schnappschuss

BasisjahrBasisjahr: 2022
PrognosejahreVorhersage Jahre: 2023 - 2030
Historische JahreHistorisch Jahre: 2017 - 2021
Umsatz 2022Einnahmen 2022: USD 48.42 Milliarde
Umsatz 2030Umsatz 2030: USD 86.99 Milliarde
Umsatz-CAGRUmsatz-CAGR (2023 - 2030): 7.60%
Am schnellsten wachsende Region Am schnellsten wachsende Region (2023 - 2030) Asien-Pazifik
Größte Region Größte Region (2022): Europa
Inklusion Inhaltsverzeichnis
Marktsegmentierung Muster anfordern
Kaufanfrage

Marktübersicht:

Der globale Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung wurde im Jahr 48.42 auf 2022 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt und wird bis zum Jahr 86.99 voraussichtlich einen Wert von 2030 Milliarden US-Dollar erreichen. Es wird erwartet, dass der globale Markt mit einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate (CAGR) von wächst 7.60 % im Prognosezeitraum.

Energieeffiziente Beleuchtung reduziert den Strombedarf und ist ein kostengünstigeres Beleuchtungssystem als herkömmliche Beleuchtungsmethoden. Im Vergleich zu anderen Beleuchtungsarten wird erwartet, dass größere Energieeinsparungen den Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung vorantreiben werden. Der Automobilbeleuchtungsmarkt hat sich in den letzten fünf Jahren dramatisch verändert, und viele innovative und anpassungsfähige Technologien sind auf den Markt gekommen. Der zunehmende Einsatz von LEDs in der Automobilindustrie könnte jedoch neue Chancen für den Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung eröffnen. Die technologische Weiterentwicklung von Beleuchtungssystemen verbessert die Energieeffizienz und bietet zusätzliche Vorteile wie Lichtstimmung, Belüftung und Wärme.

Marktanteil energieeffizienter Beleuchtung
Um ein kostenloses Muster und Angebot für den Forschungsbericht zu erhalten

Darüber hinaus unterstreichen diese Beleuchtungsgeräte die ästhetische Schönheit des Hauses. Dadurch entfällt auch der separate Bedarf an künstlicher Heizung und Kühlung. Andererseits geben diese Energiespargebäude aufgrund schlechter Isolierung oder Strahlung viel Energiewärme ab. Der Einbau intelligenter Beleuchtungsgeräte trägt jedoch zu einem effizienten Energieverbrauch und einer effektiven Regulierung der thermischen Raumtemperaturen bei. Daher wird erwartet, dass die effizienten Beleuchtungsgeräte, die auch den Bedarf reduzieren, das Wachstum des Marktes für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung im Prognosezeitraum vorantreiben werden.

Die globale Marktanalyse für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung ist jedoch eine spezialisierte und eingehende Untersuchung des Marktes für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf der globalen Markttrendanalyse. Ziel dieses Berichts ist es, einen Überblick über den Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung sowie eine detaillierte Marktsegmentierung nach Quelle und Anwendung zu geben. Es wird erwartet, dass der globale Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung im Prognosezeitraum stark zunehmen wird. Daher bietet der Bericht wichtige Trends und Chancen auf dem Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung sowie Wissen, um den Marktstatus des führenden Marktteilnehmers für intelligente Beleuchtung zu verbessern.

Marktsegmentierung:

Der Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung ist nach Produkt, Anwendung, korrelierter Farbtemperatur und Region segmentiert. Basierend auf dem Segment Produkt wird der Markt weiter in Glühlampen, Leuchtdioden, Bogenlampen und Gasentladungslampen unterteilt. Darüber hinaus ist der Markt basierend auf dem Anwendungssegment in Gewerbe, Wohnen und Regierung unterteilt. Basierend auf der korrelierten Farbtemperatur wird der Markt schließlich in 2700K-3000K, 3500K-4000K, 4000K-5000K, 5000K-6500K und mehr als 6500K unterteilt.

Basierend auf Produkt:

Je nach Produkt verfügen Leuchtdioden (LED) über ein breites Spektrum an Eigenschaften. Zu ihren Anwendungen gehören Hintergrundbeleuchtung, Lufttransportbeleuchtung, Automobile, Umgebungsbeleuchtung, Kriminalitätsermittlung, Marketing, allgemeine Gesundheitsfürsorge, Signale und Verkehrsschilder, Kamerablitze, beleuchtete Bildschirmschoner, tragbare Geräte und elektronische Geräte. Das Untersegment der Leuchtdioden (LED) hat sich zu einer dominierenden Lichtquelle entwickelt; Dennoch sind sie teurer und erfordern ein präziseres Wärme- und Energiemanagement als Licht. LEDs erfreuen sich immer größerer Beliebtheit, da Verbraucher sich der Vorteile ihrer längeren Lebensdauer immer bewusster werden. Preissenkungen bei LED-Lampen, zunehmende Anwendung bei der Hintergrundbeleuchtung von Displays und die hohe Effizienz von LED-Lampen dürften dem Markt ebenfalls zugute kommen. Infolgedessen werden solche Faktoren in den kommenden Jahren erhebliche Chancen für den Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung schaffen.

Basierend auf anwendung:

Basierend auf der Anwendung ist der kommerzielle Teilsektor der Haupttreiber für das Wachstum dieses Sektors. Darüber hinaus bieten wichtige Marktteilnehmer je nach Verwendungszweck verschiedene energieeffiziente Beleuchtungslösungen an. Philips beispielsweise bietet Beleuchtungslösungen für den gewerblichen Einsatz an und ihre Produkte verbrauchen dank kostengünstiger LED-Beleuchtung und -Steuerung weniger Energie. Dadurch reduzieren ihre Beleuchtungsoptionen Investitionsausgaben, Anlagenausfälle und Wartungsaufwand, optimieren die Arbeitskosten, erfüllen nationale und internationale Sicherheitsstandards, haben einen geringeren CO2-Fußabdruck und haben eine geringere Umweltbelastung. Es wird erwartet, dass diese Faktoren energieeffiziente Beleuchtung in kommerziellen Anwendungen fördern und das Wachstum im Prognosezeitraum beschleunigen.

Es wird prognostiziert, dass Europa im Prognosezeitraum das schnellste CAGR-Wachstum verzeichnen wird, gefolgt vom asiatisch-pazifischen Raum

Regional gesehen ist Europa der führende Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtungstechnologie und hat den größten Umsatzanteil. Die Dominanz der Region ist darauf zurückzuführen, dass mehrere Länder Energieausweise einführen, die von Gewerbeflächen die Einhaltung energieeffizienter Anforderungen und Prozesse verlangen. Infolgedessen wird erwartet, dass der europäische Markt im prognostizierten Zeitraum schneller wächst. Gemessen am Umsatz ist der asiatisch-pazifische Raum jedoch nach Europa der zweitgrößte Markt. Das schnelle Wirtschaftswachstum hat zu Mega-Urban-Projekten und einer unterstützenden Regierungspolitik geführt und die Region für Hersteller attraktiv gemacht. Infolgedessen wird der asiatisch-pazifische Raum im Prognosezeitraum ein schnelleres Wachstum verzeichnen. Der Anstieg ist auch auf globale Regierungsinitiativen zur Förderung des Einsatzes energieeffizienter Beleuchtung auf der ganzen Welt zurückzuführen. Beispielsweise kündigte die indische Regierung eine erhebliche Investition in das EESL-Programm an, das den Einsatz erheblicher Mengen energieeffizienter Beleuchtung im ganzen Land vorsieht.

Wettbewerbslandschaft:

Zu den Hauptakteuren auf dem globalen Markt für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung gehören Apple Inc., Bajaj Electricals Ltd, Bridgelux Inc., Cooper Lighting, Cree Inc., Digital Lumens Inc., Eaton Corporation, GE Lighting, LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd, Nichia Corporation , OSRAM GmbH und andere.

Segmentierung des globalen Marktes für energieeffiziente Beleuchtung:

Parameter Details
Abgedeckte Segmente

Nach Produkttyp

  • Glühlampe
  • Light Emitting Diode
  • Bogenlampe
  • Gasentladungslampen

Nach Anwendung

  • Gewerbe
  • Wohnungen
  • der Regierung

Nach korrelierter Farbtemperatur

  • 2700K-3000K
  • 3500K - 4000K
  • 4000K-5000K
  • 5000K-6500K
  • Mehr als 6500

Nach Region

  • North America
  • Europa
  • Asien-Pazifik
  • Lateinamerika
  • Naher Osten und Afrika

Abgedeckte Regionen und Länder
  • Nordamerika – (USA, Kanada, Mexiko)
  • Europa – (Großbritannien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien, übriges Europa)
  • Asien-Pazifik – (China, Japan, Indien, Südkorea, Südostasien, übriger Asien-Pazifik)
  • Lateinamerika – (Brasilien, Argentinien, übriges Lateinamerika)
  • Naher Osten und Afrika – (GCC-Länder, Südafrika, übriger Naher Osten und Afrika)
Abgedeckte Firmen
  • Apple Inc.
  • Bajaj Electricals Ltd
  • Bridgelux Inc.
  • Cooper Beleuchtung
  • Cree Inc.
  • Digital Lumens Inc.
  • Eaton Corporation
  • GE Lighting
  • LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd
  • Nichia Corporation
  • OSRAM GmbH
Berichterstattung Marktwachstumstreiber, Beschränkungen, Chancen, Porters Fünf-Kräfte-Analyse, PEST Analyse, Wertschöpfungskettenanalyse, Regulierungslandschaft, Technologielandschaft, Patentanalyse, Markt Attraktivitätsanalyse nach Segmenten und Nordamerika, Analyse des Unternehmensmarktanteils und COVID-19 Einflussanalyse
Preise und Kaufoptionen Profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Kaufoptionen, die genau Ihren Forschungsanforderungen entsprechen. Kaufoptionen erkunden

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Der Wert der weltweiten energieeffizienten Beleuchtung belief sich im Jahr 48.42 auf 2020 Milliarden US-Dollar und dürfte bis 86.99 einen Wert von 2028 Milliarden US-Dollar erreichen, was einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 7.60 % entspricht.

Die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer sind Apple Inc., Bajaj Electricals Ltd, Bridgelux Inc., Cooper Lighting, Cree Inc., Digital Lumens Inc., Eaton Corporation, GE Lighting, LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd, Nichia Corporation und OSRAM GmbH.

Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt mit einer CAGR von wächst 7.60 % zwischen 2021 und 2028.

Zu den treibenden Faktoren der energieeffizienten Beleuchtung gehören:

  • Effektive Alternative zu Glühlampen

Europa war im Jahr 2020 das führende regionale Segment der energieeffizienten Beleuchtung.

Verwandt Berichte

Request Sample Inquiry
Energy Efficient Lighting Market

Energy Efficient Lighting Market

Energy Efficient Lighting Market - Global Industry Assessment & Forecast

Number Of Pages # Pages:

142

Base Year:

2022

Date

Jul - 2022

Format:

PDF XLS PPT

Report Code:

VMR-1703

Segments Covered
  • By Product Type By Product Type Incandescent Lamp, Light Emitting Diode, Arc Lamp, Gas Discharge Lamps
  • By Application By Application Commercial, Residential, Government
  • By Correlated Color Temperature By Correlated Color Temperature 2700K-3000K, 3500K–4000K, 4000K-5000K, 5000K-6500K, More Than 6500K
  • By Region By Region North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East & Africa
Snapshot
Base YearBase Year: 2022
Forecast YearsForecast Years: 2023 - 2030
Historical YearsHistorical Years: 2017 - 2021
Revenue 2022Revenue 2022: USD 48.42 Billion
Revenue 2030Revenue 2030: USD 86.99 Billion
Revenue CAGRRevenue CAGR (2023 - 2030): 7.60%
Fastest Growing Region Fastest Growing Region (2023 - 2030) Asia Pacific
Largest Region Largest Region (2022): Europe
Customization Offered
  • Cross-segment Market Size and Analysis for Mentioned Segments Cross-segment Market Size and Analysis for Mentioned Segments
  • Additional Company Profiles (Upto 5 With No Cost) Additional Company Profiles (Upto 5 With No Cost)
  • Additional Countries (Apart From Mentioned Countries) Additional Countries (Apart From Mentioned Countries)
  • Country/Region-specific Report Country/Region-specific Report
  • Go To Market Strategy Go To Market Strategy
  • Region Specific Market Dynamics Region Specific Market Dynamics
  • Region Level Market Share Region Level Market Share
  • Import Export Analysis Import Export Analysis
  • Production Analysis Production Analysis
  • Other Others Request Customization Speak To Analyst
Energy Efficient Lighting Market Share

Market Synopsis:

The Global Energy Efficient Lighting Market was valued at USD 48.42 Billion in the year 2022 and is expected to reach a value of USD 86.99 Billion by the year 2030. The Global Market is anticipated to grow to exhibit a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 7.60% over the forecast period.

Energy Efficient Lighting reduces electricity demand and is a more cost-effective lighting system than traditional lighting methods. When compared to other types of lighting, more significant energy savings are expected to drive the Energy Efficient Lighting Market. The automotive lighting market has changed dramatically in the last five years, with many innovative and adaptable technologies entering the market. However, the increasing use of LEDs in the automotive industry may open new opportunities for the Energy Efficient Lighting Market. The technological advancement of lighting systems improves energy efficiency and provides additional benefits such as light ambiance, ventilation, and warmth.

Energy Efficient Lighting Market Size, 2022 To 2030 (USD Billion)

AI (GPT) is here !!! Ask questions about Energy Efficient Lighting Market
Loading....

Furthermore, these lighting devices enhance the home's aesthetic beauty. These also help eliminate the separate need for artificial heating and cooling. On the other hand, these energy-saving buildings emit a large amount of energy heat due to poor insulation or radiation. However, installing intelligent lighting devices aids in efficient energy consumption and the effective regulation of thermal room temperatures. Therefore, the efficient lighting devices, which also reduce the requirement need, are expected to drive the growth of the Energy Efficient Lighting Market over the forecast period.

Report Coverage & Deliverables

PDF report & online dashboard will help you understand:

  • Real-Time Data Updates:
  • Competitor Benchmarking
  • Market Trends Heatmap
  • Custom Research Queries
  • Market Sentiment Analysis
  • Demographic and Geographic Insights

Get Access Now

However, the Global Energy Efficient Lighting Market Analysis is a specialized and in-depth examination of the Energy Efficient Lighting Market, with a particular emphasis on the global market trend analysis. This report aims to provide an overview of the Energy Efficient Lighting Market, as well as detailed market segmentation by source and Application. The Global Energy Efficient Lighting Market is expected to proliferate in the forecast period. Therefore, the report offers key trends and opportunities in the Energy Efficient Lighting Market and knowledge to help the market status of the leading intelligent lighting market player.

Market Segmentation:

The Energy Efficient Lighting Market is segmented based on Product, Application, Correlated Color Temperature, and Region. Based on the segment Product, the market is further sub-segmented as Incandescent Lamp, Light Emitting Diode, Arc Lamp, and Gas Discharge Lamps. Furthermore, based on the Application segment, the market is sub-segmented as Commercial, Residential, and Government. Finally, based on Correlated Color Temperature, the market is sub-segmented as 2700K-3000K, 3500K – 4000K, 4000K- 5000K, 5000K-6500K, and More Than 6500K.

Below tree is interactive. You can click the nodes to get more information.

Based on Product:

Based on the Product, Light Emitting Diodes (LED) have a wide range of properties. Their applications include Backlights, Air Transportation Lighting, Automobiles, Ambient Lighting, Crime Investigation, Marketing, Universal Healthcare, Signals & Road Signs, Camera Flashes, Lighted Screensavers, Portable Devices, and Electronic Devices. Light Emitting Diodes (LED) sub-segment has emerged as a dominating lighting source; nevertheless, they are more expensive and require more precise heat and power management than light. LEDs are becoming more popular as consumers become more aware of the benefits of their longer lifespans. LED lamp price cutback, rise in application in display backlighting, and the high efficacy offered by LED lamps are also expected to benefit the market. As a result, such factors will create significant opportunities for the Energy Efficient Lighting Market in the coming years.

Based on Application:

Based on Application, the Commercial sub-sector is the primary driver of this sector’s growth. Furthermore, key market players provide various Energy Efficient Lighting solutions based on their intended use. Philips, for example, includes lighting solutions for Commercial use, and their products use less energy thanks to low-cost LED lighting and controls. As a result, their lighting options reduce capital expenditure, plant outages, and maintenance, optimize labor costs, meet national and international safety standards, have a lower carbon footprint, and have a lower environmental impact. These factors are expected to encourage Energy Efficient Lighting in commercial applications, accelerating growth during the forecast period.

Europe is forecast to expand at the fastest CAGR during the forecast period, followed by the Asia Pacific

Regionally, Europe is the leading market for Energy Efficient Lighting technology, accounting for the largest revenue share. The region's dominance is due to several countries implementing Energy Performance Certificates, which require commercial spaces to adhere to energy-efficient requirements and processes. As a result, the European market is expected to grow faster during the forecasted period. However, Asia Pacific is the second-largest market in terms of revenue after Europe. Rapid economic growth has resulted in mega-urban projects and supportive government policies, making the region appealing to manufacturers. As a result, Asia Pacific will experience faster growth over the forecast period. The increase is also due to global government initiatives to promote the use of Energy Efficient Lighting across the globe. For example, the Government of India announced a significant investment in the EESL program, which includes using substantial amounts of Energy Efficient Lighting across the country.

Competitive Landscape:

The key players in the Global Energy Efficient Lighting Market include- Apple Inc., Bajaj Electricals Ltd, Bridgelux Inc., Cooper Lighting, Cree Inc., Digital Lumens Inc., Eaton Corporation, GE Lighting, LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd, Nichia Corporation, OSRAM GmbH, and others.

Segmentation of the Global Energy Efficient Lighting Market:

Parameter Details
Segments Covered

By Product Type

  • Incandescent Lamp
  • Light Emitting Diode
  • Arc Lamp
  • Gas Discharge Lamps

By Application

  • Commercial
  • Residential
  • Government

By Correlated Color Temperature

  • 2700K-3000K
  • 3500K–4000K
  • 4000K-5000K
  • 5000K-6500K
  • More Than 6500K

By Region

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Middle East & Africa

Regions & Countries Covered
  • North America - (U.S., Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe - (U.K., France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Rest Of Europe)
  • Asia Pacific - (China, Japan, India, South Korea, South East Asia, Rest Of Asia Pacific)
  • Latin America - (Brazil, Argentina, Rest Of Latin America)
  • Middle East & Africa - (GCC Countries, South Africa, Rest Of Middle East & Africa)
Companies Covered
  • Apple Inc.
  • Bajaj Electricals Ltd
  • Bridgelux Inc.
  • Cooper Lighting
  • Cree Inc.
  • Digital Lumens Inc.
  • Eaton Corporation
  • GE Lighting
  • LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd
  • Nichia Corporation
  • OSRAM GmbH
Report Coverage Market growth drivers, restraints, opportunities, Porter’s five forces analysis, PEST analysis, value chain analysis, regulatory landscape, technology landscape, patent analysis, market attractiveness analysis by segments and North America, company market share analysis, and COVID-19 impact analysis
Pricing and purchase options Avail of customized purchase options to meet your exact research needs. Explore purchase options

FAQ
Frequently Asked Question
  • The global Energy Efficient Lighting valued at USD 48.42 Billion in 2022 and is expected to reach USD 86.99 Billion in 2030 growing at a CAGR of 7.60%.

  • The prominent players in the market are Apple Inc., Bajaj Electricals Ltd, Bridgelux Inc., Cooper Lighting, Cree Inc., Digital Lumens Inc., Eaton Corporation, GE Lighting, LIGMAN Lighting Co. Ltd, Nichia Corporation, OSRAM GmbH.

  • The market is project to grow at a CAGR of 7.60% between 2023 and 2030.

  • The driving factors of the Energy Efficient Lighting include

    • Effective alternative to incandescent lamps

  • Europe was the leading regional segment of the Energy Efficient Lighting in 2022.